Things I Should Probably Write About

So, let’s see, there was:

That Time My Parents Almost Got Legally Divorced

Driving Lessons: Perceptions Vs. Reality, and other misconceptions

How much my work is awesome

English usage in Taiwan

How I Accidentally Asked A Girl To Buy Me An Adult Novel At Fifteen (Or sixteen?)

Courage Wolf and Spiritual Beliefs

How My Friend’s Love of  Step Up Caused Me To Discover The Funk

About inkywaters

Just another semi-confused soul in the endless aether.

Leave a Reply

